April Common Thread Give-Away

Hello Everyone !
It is April and I am the featured artist for the common thread giveaway. All you have to do is go to my website WearableearthjeFullSizeRenderwelry.rocks and register to win. I am giving away a necklace and matching earrings. The stone is a Green Aventurine. It’s properties are a gentle comforting and supporting stone. All round healer and calmer. Helps to stimulate emotional recovery. Makes it possible to see alternatives and possibilities. It’s good for those who need to step out of their comfort zones. A Heart Chakra Stone. Gently balancing without causing turbulence. It is one of my favorite stones for its properties and color. I chose a neutral cord to keep it simple.
Please be sure to visit the other artist websites for they have lots of cool handmade things and have been very helpful to me in creating a network of artists and their businesses. I truly believe there is nothing like handmade items and I feel very grateful to be part of this community.
The winner will be announced on Thursday, April 16. Good luck and enjoy the art!!

K Nohe

 

Please visit these artist sites.

Jon Katz   bedlamfarm.com

Maria Wulf    fullmoonfiberart.com

Jane McMillen  Little house home arts

Kim Gifford  Pugs n pics

Rachel Barlow  Picking my battles

17 thoughts on “April Common Thread Give-Away

  1. This is a lovely set! My daughter is pregnant with their second child and I would love to see her wearing this necklace. She is a nurse and will start a new position as a hospice nurse this coming week. She is a great advocate of holistic medicine and practices Healing Touch and Reiki along with other modalities. She also creates chakra gardens using crystals. Of course we would share as I would keep the earrings for myself!

    Like

  2. Thank you for sharing your talents with others. Your jewelry is beautiful and a young man once told me that there’s enough sadness in the world, and he choses to be happy. I would wear your items with pride and tell all my friends how you bless others.

    Like

  3. I am inspired by your jewelry and I hope to learn to make some for friends and family. I know I can use some help with my heart chakra, it is one I always need to work on! Thank you for being so genrous and offering one of your pieces. I hope someday I can offer one of mine also.

    Like

Leave a Reply

